Welcome to the Advertising Hall of Fame, a virtual museum celebrating the extraordinary men and women who have made significant contributions to advertising and society. Each has helped raise the standards and level of professionalism in the industry, while inspiring and mentoring future generations, laying the groundwork that encourages us all to strive for excellence.
2015 Corporate Honoree

  • The 66th Annual Advertising Hall of Fame will be held on Monday, April 20, 2015 at The Waldorf=Astoria in NYC. Cocktail reception 6:00pm-7:00pm; Dinner and Induction Ceremonies 7:00pm-10:30pm. Cocktail attire.
  • Click here to download the sponsorship kit to purchase sponsorships, tables, tickets and ads.
  • Click here to view photos from the 2014 Advertising Hall of Fame.
  • Click here to view 2014 induction videos.
John B. Adams Jr.
The Martin Agency
Lee Clow
Chairman, TBWA\Media Arts Lab
Director of Media Arts, TBWA\Worldwide
Catherine L. Hughes
Founder and Chairperson
Radio One, Inc.
Spike Lee
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Spike DDB and 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks
Bob Pittman
Chairman and CEO
iHeartMedia Inc.
Charles Porter
Chairman, Crispin Porter
+ Bogusky
Linda Kaplan Thaler
Chairman, Publicis
Kaplan Thaler