Corporate Honoree

Greenberg John B. Adams Jr.
The Martin Agency
Hegarty Lee Clow
hughes Catherine L. Hughes
Radio One, Inc.

Lewis Spike Lee
Spike DDB

Newman Bob Pittman
iHeartMedia Inc.

Papone Charles Porter
Crispin Porter + Bogusky

Pytka Linda Kaplan Thaler
Publicis Kaplan Thaler

Our list of Hall of Fame members can be searched either alphabetically or by year of induction:
Search alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Search by year of induction:
F. Wayland Ayer
Founder & Former President, N.W. Ayer and Son
Inducted 1950
Jack Smith
Former Group President, Deputy Chief Creative Officer Worldwide, Leo Burnett Company

Inducted 2011
Michael J. Roarty
Former Vice President, Marketing, Anheuser-Busch Inc.
Inducted 1994