55th Annual Advertising Hall of Fame
March 16, 2004
New York City

Advertising Hall of Fame Inductees

55th Annual Advertising Hall of Fame Inductees
From left: John Pepper, formerly of Procter & Gamble; Liener Temerlin, formerly of Temerlin McClain; Karl Eller, formerly of Clear Channel Outdoor; and Phil Geier, formerly of The Interpublic Group of Companies

   From left: Hall of Fame Vice Chair David Verklin, Carat North America; AAF Chair Carla Michelotti, Leo Burnett Worldwide; Hall of Fame Chair Jim Stengel, Procter & Gamble; Wally Snyder, AAF
Janet Robinson, The New York Times and David Bell, The Interpublic Group of Companies    ahof02

From left: Bud Liebler, Liebler!Macdonald/ Communication Strategists; Keith Reinhard, DDB Worldwide; and Phil Guarascio, PG Ventures LLC

From left: Bruce Dewar, Lori Erdos & Jacki Kelley, USA TODAY; and Jim Stengel, P&G    ahof04
ahof05    From left: Phil Guarascio, PG Ventures LLC; Paul Atkinson; Rance Crain, Crain Communications; David Bell, IPG; Burt Manning, formerly of J. Walter Thompson; and Bernie Flanagan, formerly of Dow Jones & Co.
From left: Edward Lewis, Essence Communications and Byron Lewis, UniWorld Group, Inc.    ahof06
ahof07    From left: Chuck Peebler, formerly of True North Communications; Bob Blackmore, Studio One Networks; and Richard Schade, formerly of NBC
From left: Bill Simon, Korn/Ferry International; Tim Halfman, Valassis; and Mark Dacey, Korn/Ferry International    ahof08
ahof09    From left: Tom Curley, AP; Wally Snyder, AAF; and Ed Ney, formerly of Young & Rubicam

More photos: 1, 2, 3 >>

Photos by
Doug Goodman Photography
P.O. Box 615
Katonah, NY 10536
(914) 232-2207
(914) 232-4687 fax