56th Annual Advertising Hall of Fame
March 15, The Waldorf=Astoria
New York City

   From left: Allen Rosenshine, BBDO Worldwide; John Osborn, BBDO New York; Jeff Mordos, BBDO New York; David Lubars, , BBDO North America; Wally Snyder, AAF
Carlo Vittorini, formerly of Parade Publications; Reg Brack, formerly of Time Inc.; Phil Geier Jr., formerly of Interpublic Group; Robert Blackmore, formerly of NBC   
   Tom Burell, formerly of Burrell Communications and Bill Lamar, McDonald's Corporation
From left: Alexis Buryk, The New York Times; Jyll Holzman, The New York Times; Mike Haggerty, Carat USA; Scott Heekin-Canedy, The New York Times   
   From left: Harry Jacobs, formerly of The Martin Agency; Liener Temerlin, formerly of Temerlin McClain Advertising; Roger Enrico, Dreamworks SKG; Burt Manning, formerly of J. Walter Thompson
Hall of Fame member Bernie Flanagan, formerly of Dow Jones & Co. and Melissa Smith, Xtential Corporation navigate the brand new Advertising Hall of Fame Web site.   

More photos: 1, 2, 3 >>