58th Advertising Hall of Fame Inductions March 13, 2007, The Waldorf=Astoria
New York City

Advertising Hall of Fame Inductees

Advertising Hall of Fame Members
From left: Hal Riney, formerly of Publicis & Hal Riney; John Smale, formerly of The Procter & Gamble Company; Ed Ney, formerly of Young & Rubicam Brands; Lester Wunderman, formerly of Wunderman; AAF president & CEO Wally Snyder; Shawn Davis; Jeffery Cullers, Vince Cullers Group; Stuart Upson, formerly of Saatchi & Saatchi; Bob Wehling, formerly of the Procter & Gamble Company; Pat Martin, formerly of Martin & Lipton Partners; David Bell, formerly of Interpublic Group; Tom Burrell, formerly of Burrell Communications; Bruce Gordon, formerly of Verizon; John Pepper, formerly of the Procter & Gamble Company; Arthur Sulzberger Jr., the New York Times Company; AAF chairman Andy Jung, Kellogg Company

   Bob Wehling (center) receives his award from Ed Meyer, formerly of Grey Global Group, and Jim Stengel, The Procter & Gamble Company
The 58th annual Advertising Hall of Fame luncheon at the Waldorf= Astoria   

From left: Donald Graham; Advertising Hall of Fame inductee Arthur Ochs Sulzberger; Arthur Sulzberger Jr.

From left: Wally Snyder, AAF; Susan Mboya, the Procter & Gamble Company; Tim Love, Omnicom Group; Ed Tazzia, the Procter & Gamble Company; John Smale   
   From left: Chiquita Barnes, Chevis Publishing; Montez Payton, Chevis Publishing; Valerie Burris, Billy Davis Enterprises; Gladys Adams, Billy Davis Enterprises/ Chevis Publishing
From left: Howard Bell, AAF; Bobbi Jacobs; Chan Bell; Harry Jacobs formerly of the Martin Agency   
   From left: Burtch Drake, American Association of Advertising Agencies; Hal Riney; formerly of Publicis & Hal Riney; Karen Francis; Publicis & Hal Riney

More photos: 1, 2, 3 >>